FANDOM


List of Manufacturers

Logo Name Founded Website
Actoys http://www.actoys.net/
Alpha Omega Alpha Omega https://www.alphaomega-web.jp/
Alphamax August 2006 http://alphamax.jp/
Alter Alter March 1, 2005 https://alter-web.jp/
Amakuni http://amakuni.info
Aniplex Aniplex https://www.aniplexplus.com/
Aoshima http://www.aoshima-bk.co.jp/
Aquamarine Aquamarine October 5, 2011 http://aq-marine.jp/
Aspire http://www.aspire-figures.com/jp
Banpresto Banpresto http://www.banpresto.jp/
Bell Fine Bell Fine 2015 http://www.bell-fine.co.jp/
Broccoli Broccoli March 25, 1994 http://www.broccoli.co.jp/
Chara-Ani http://www.chara-ani.com/
Di Molto Bene http://www.dimolto.co.jp/
Easy Eight Easy Eight November 2016 http://www.easyeight.jp/
Emontoys February 18, 2015 http://emontoys.jp/
Fine Clover https://www.fine-clover.com/
Flare Flare July 9, 2014 http://www.flare-web.jp/
FOTS Japan http://www.fots.jp/
Freeing Freeing August 8, 2006 http://www.freeing.co.jp
Funny Knights http://www.aoshima-bk.co.jp/special/funnyknights/
Furyu Furyu April 1, 2007 http://www.furyu.jp/
Genco https://www.genco.co.jp/
Gift December 28, 2007 http://www.gift-gift.jp/
Good Smile Company Good Smile Company May 1, 2001 http://www.goodsmile.info/en
Griffon Enterprises http://www.griffon.co.jp/
Hobby Japan Hobby Japan September 27, 1969 http://hobbyjapan.co.jp/
Hobby Max Hobby Max http://www.hobbymax.net/
Kadokawa https://asciimw.kadokawa.co.jp/
Kaitendoh http://kaitendoh.com/
Knead March 2, 2010 http://knead.co.jp/
Kotobukiya Kotobukiya January 7, 1953 http://en.kotobukiya.co.jp/
Licorne Licorne February 2017 http://licorne.co.jp/
Max Factory Max Factory April 24, 1987 http://www.maxfactory.jp
Megahouse Megahouse http://www.megahouse.co.jp/
Myethos Myethos 2014 http://www.myethos.hk/
Orange Rouge Orange Rouge http://orangerouge.com/en/
Penguin Parade http://www.penguin.bz/
Phat Phat! Company September 26, 2007 http://phatcompany.jp/
Plum Plum August 1, 2000 http://www.pmoa.co.jp/
Plus One http://plusoneservice.jp/
Pulchra Pulchra https://pulc.jp/
Ques Q Ques Q http://www.quesq.net/
Revolve October 2010 http://www.revolve.co.jp/
Sentinel Sentinel http://sen-ti-nel.co.jp/index.php
Souyokusha http://www.souyokusha.com/
Stronger February 2014 http://www.stronger.co.jp/
Tomytec http://www.tomytec.co.jp/
Toy's Works http://www.toys-works.com/
Trikt
Vertex https://www.vertex-figure.com/
Wave May 1987 http://www.hobby-wave.com/
Wing January 1964 http://www.wing-j.com/
With Fans! http://www.goodsmile.info/en/withfans