FANDOM



List of Manufacturers

Logo Name Figures Founded Website
Alpha Omega Alpha Omega https://www.alphaomega-web.jp/
Alphamax Scale figures August 2006 http://alphamax.jp/
Alter Alter Scale figures March 1, 2005 https://alter-web.jp/
Aniplex Aniplex Scale figures https://www.aniplexplus.com/
Aquamarine Aquamarine Scale figures October 5, 2011 http://aq-marine.jp/
Aspire http://www.aspire-figures.com/jp
Banpresto Banpresto http://www.banpresto.jp/
Bell Fine Bell Fine Scale figures 2015 http://www.bell-fine.co.jp/
Broccoli Broccoli Scale figures March 25, 1994 http://www.broccoli.co.jp/
Di Molto Bene http://www.dimolto.co.jp/
Easy Eight Easy Eight November 2016 http://www.easyeight.jp/
Fine Clover https://www.fine-clover.com/
Flare Flare Scale figures July 9, 2014 http://www.flare-web.jp/
Freeing Freeing Scale figures August 8, 2006 http://www.freeing.co.jp
Furyu Furyu Scale figures
Prize figures
April 1, 2007 http://www.furyu.jp/
Gift Scale figures December 28, 2007 http://www.gift-gift.jp/
Good Smile Company Good Smile Company Scale figures
Nendoroids
May 1, 2001 http://www.goodsmile.info/en
Griffon Enterprises http://www.griffon.co.jp/
Hobby Japan Hobby Japan Scale figures September 27, 1969 http://hobbyjapan.co.jp/
Hobby Max Hobby Max http://www.hobbymax.net/
Kotobukiya Kotobukiya Scale figures
Cu-Poche
January 7, 1953 http://en.kotobukiya.co.jp/
Licorne Licorne Scale figures February 2017 http://licorne.co.jp/
Max Factory Max Factory Scale figures
Figmas
April 24, 1987 http://www.maxfactory.jp
Megahouse Megahouse Scale figures http://www.megahouse.co.jp/
Myethos Myethos Scale figures 2014 http://www.myethos.hk/
Orange Rouge Orange Rouge Scale figures http://orangerouge.com/en/
Penguin Parade http://www.penguin.bz/
Phat Phat! Company Scale figures
Parfoms
Minicchus
September 26, 2007 http://phatcompany.jp/
Plum Plum August 1, 2000 http://www.pmoa.co.jp/
Pulchra Pulchra https://pulc.jp/
Ques Q Ques Q http://www.quesq.net/
Revolve Scale figures October 2010 http://www.revolve.co.jp/
Souyokusha http://www.souyokusha.com/
Stronger Scale figures February 2014 http://www.stronger.co.jp/
Tomytec http://www.tomytec.co.jp/
Wave May 1987 http://www.hobby-wave.com/
Wing Scale figures January 1964 http://www.wing-j.com/